6 thoughts on “Tia

  1. Sweet fur baby!! I have a rescue kitty with an extra toe on his front paws- also known as Hemingway cats. Zeus has been the king of my castle for 8 years. He literally thinks he talks. I’ll ask questions and he talks back to me. Priceless.

    Like

    1. I’ll try to keep this short, as I could talk about her all day long…

      I wish I had a better story on the name, we just liked it at the time…I do feel that she really suits it though. We have had her since she was only a few weeks old and is turning 8 this year. She still acts like a puppy as she knocks things off tables when her tail wags and gets super excited when she sees people she loves…mostly my mother-in-law, but I am convinced she slips her treats when I am not watching.

      She is great with the kids, sleeps on her back and thinks she is a lap dog…which makes cuddling interesting, as at 80lbs, she isn’t exactly tiny.

      Like

Leave a comment